Oh my word, I have totally been MIA lately!  I am so sorry!  Life has been crazier than I could have ever imagined.  I started my new job for which I have to leave for at the butt crack of dawn.  We had an earthquake.  We had a hurricane, which wiped out our power for 3 days.  I started class for the first time in almost 5 years.  I still have all my regular home and church responsibilities as well as my family (hubby and puppy) to hang out with.  All this put together has exhausted me and taken up a tremendous amount of my time.

Sadly, this has affected my poor blog and my wonderful readers!  Did you know that I love ya’ll?  I have set myself up for some posts over the next few weeks, so hopefully you will be seeing and hearing more from me!

I hope that you are all doing well!

 

-Whitney

