So glad it is Wednesday afternoon!  I ❤ Wednesdays.  I get some sweet quality time with my puppy (this pic was taken by my hubby in his office this morning…she and her monkey are helping him with his sermon)…

…and I get some quality time with my favorite church friends and my small group.  Now, if only I could fit in a nap.

I know that you did not visit my blog to see super cute pics of of dog (Freckles) and her stuffed monkey.   It is Dressy Wednesday!  Woohoo!

I adore this gown.  It has an old school flair with gorgeous modern touches (like the big and beautiful belt and the gorgeous open back).  It is made by Novia d’Art. It would be beautiful paired with a colored wide satin ribbon belt as well.  Is anyone else seeing pink or is that just me?  🙂

Images from Brittany Dawson Photography via Style Me Pretty.

PS – I am a super proud wife and wanted to include the link to my husband preaching this past Sunday!  He did a great job talking about what discipleship truly means!

