Oh my goodness!  I am sooooooooo glad that it is finally Friday.  “It’s Friday, Friday, gotta get down on Friday…” (side note: How did that video become so popular?  It is horrendous.)  The hubs is finally out of his French class (for his grad program), my big event is coming together, and I CAN NOT WAIT to sleep in tomorrow morning.  It is going to be amazing sauce (do you add “sauce” to anything you say?  I do it all the time and my husband/friends think that I am crazy).

Ok, so I love planning events and writing this blog.  It is the perfect creative outlet for me.  I would love to have new people read the blog.  Any thoughts on how to reach new readers?  Thanks!

Now, let’s get down to business (this is another song reference…Mulan).  It is Flower Friday and I have a doozy for you.  These pics are from a pink and green Hawaiian wedding.  I seriously love me some Pink and Green.  The basic white table cloths provide fabulous contrast to the black vases, napkins, chairs, and favor boxes as well as the deep pink and bright green flowers.

Also, please take note of their stationary.  I ❤ it.  So creative, unique and perfect for the location!

All pictures by Apertura via Style Me Pretty.

