I know that spring and summer are typically the busiest “wedding seasons” of the year.  Of course, it is also the hottest time of the year (I heart sweating in formal attire…don’t you?).  As such, you may be in need of fun and light-weight dress or two to get you through.  While these could be bridesmaid dresses for nontraditional brides, my hope is that these dresses have a little more appeal to the masses.  🙂  They are both from Anthropology.

I would wear the first one with a fabulous belt in a heart-beat (although I would probably go with a more cinched natural waist with a belt…unlike the model below).  Adorable and so easy-breezy.  I love the detail work at the top of the dress!

The second one is a complete departure from the first, but I love it none-the-less.  It looks like the perfect dress for a bridesmaid luncheon or an early afternoon wedding.  I love the super-feminine and delicate flowers.

Happy Wednesday!

