I ❤ today!  I am having an awesome day.

  • My puppy snuggled with me this morning and it was fabulous.  Her sweet little face is wonderful way to start my morning.
  • I am working on plans for our graduation luncheon on Sunday – Oh the Places you’ll go theme!  My fabulous friend Mandy will be making the cake and it is going to be soooo cute!  Thanks for being so wonderful and talented Mandy!
  • I got a fabulous phone call that I will share more about later.
  • I get to see my hubs today!  He is taking a class this week and was gone last night.  I really miss him when he is gone!
  • I got a huge box in my office full of over 200 pairs of sunglasses in 7 colors (Light blue, purple, hot pink, green, lime, orange, and red) for our Summer Orientation.  Get this, they were only $2.50 each.  I think that they would be an awesome wedding favor! (From 4imprint.com)
  • AND…it’s dressy Wednesday!  I ADORE THIS DRESS!  Seriously so cute.  It is by the same Etsy designer from last week: Amanda Archer.  It is only $289 and would be a perfect casual/beach wedding dress (or a second dress for your reception).  Thoughts?

