This week has been filled with perfect weather and a super productive cleaning spree.  I walked into my house yesterday after a trip to the local wholesale club and could smell the clean new house smell.  YUM!  I guess I am just a late bloomer when it comes to spring cleaning.  The only things left to tackle at home are my bathroom (I dread cleaning it for some reason) and our garage (BOOOO!).  The garage is going to require that we purchase more shelves for the ginormous amount of vases that I want to store, so I guess it will have to wait until this weekend.  (PS – we also seriously cleaned my office yesterday, and it looks and feels a.maz.ing.)

On an entirely different note, I have been contacted by 2 brides for day of coordination for their weddings this fall!  That thrills my heart more than you know.  Also, they are in some pretty fab locations…Williamsburg and Norfolk Botanical Gardens!  🙂

Ok…on to today’s dress picks.  Aren’t these just gorgeous?  The dress is by Aqua Closet at Bloomingdales and comes in royal blue and black. They would be super comfortable, so easy to cut off and wear again, and would look great on so many different body types.  (It would also be a great dress for prom…although I may be too old to make this call.  I know my high school girls from church sometimes read my blog.  Maybe they can weigh-in in the comments section.)

As an added bonus, this dress also comes in white for a bride on a low budget looking for a beautiful gown!  A wedding dress for $250…Woohoo!  Now that is a great deal!

Happy Wednesday!  Hope you have a wonderful day!

