It is cold and rainy in Virginia, today.  Booo!  I am ready for my neighborhood pool to open and my lap swimming to begin.  I find lap swimming to be wonderfully relaxing and enjoyable unless my little neighbor is at the pool.  He is 6 years old and has no idea what pool etiquette is.  I am not talking “down on the right, back on the left” complicated etiquette.  I am talking about “don’t jump on someone’s head or body” etiquette.  I have considered asking him to stop, but I know it will go in one ear and out the other.  How did I get to my neighbor jumping on my head while I am swimming laps?

Sorry.  My brain is running about 1 million miles per minute today.  I have a huge event for 700+ people on Friday at the University that I work at.  I can’t stop thinking about everything.  Due to my OCD and such, everyone has very specific directions and all of the important details are long since taken care of.  Now, it is just the nitty gritty stuff that always comes up last minute before an event.  I just can’t wait for Friday evening to come (and go).  🙂

Back to the reason why you are here…Dresses!  Today I am all about LulaKate!  Why?  Because every dress is offered in all of these colors…

and in seersucker (my favorite)…

and every dress has the bridesmaids’ choice of skirt type (straight, a-line, party -gathered around entire waist, full,  box-pleat or maternity) and length (mini, short, or long)! Can you say bridesmaid jackpot?!?!

Here is one of my favorite designs…

LulaKate – Christy

Isn’t it so cute!  I am in love.

