Can I just start by saying this weather is crazy!  I have been wearing my jacket all morning inside of my office.  Ridiculous-ness!

Now that I have shared this information with you, I can move on.  I have a new found love of gray color schemes.  I know that it sounds dull and boring, but gray acts like any other neutral mixed with a vivid color.  Today I am focusing on gray and yellow.  Gray provides a stunning backdrop for bright yellow.  Take a look at this inspiration board that I created!

Here are the places that I found all of these images: candy bar; balloons & bridesmaid dresses; groom’s suit; invitation; lemon centerpieces; guys’ shoes, lanterns, cupcakes, and photo booth; gray table cloth & yellow napkins; pinwheel place cards; yellow pomander; bridesmaid bouquet (bottom left); flower girl dress; boutonniere; and the flower arrangement (bottom right).

Happy Tuesday!

