Today is a super fun day in the life of this event planner!  Any idea why?  I will give you a hint.  It is black, sporty and takes me everywhere that I need to go.  By now you can probably see the picture so this ridiculous verbiage is just because I want to write something.  OK, OK…I got a brand new car!  Um…can you say awesome sauce (my husband hates it when I say this phrase..ha)!  Driving to work this morning was actually fun.  I kept wanting to sing “Smooth Operator.”  The hubs and I bought a 2011 Honda CR-V.  He is a beauty.  Lots of leg room, quiet ride, new car smell, and best of all he matches almost all of my outfits because he is black inside and out.  I have already picked out my new William & Mary sticker to go on the back of him.  So here is my dilemna…what should I name him?  Yes, my car is a boy.  My husband’s car is a girl named Lola (“…she was a show girl car”).  Since she is a Corolla it fits so well.  I want the new car to have a good name too!  Leave your suggestion on Facebook or in the comments section.

Now for the picture you have all been waiting for…

