If Oprah can have favorite things, then so can I!  Sadly, I can not give all of my fab readers something free, but I can share some wonderfully amazing resources for your planning adventure.  Maybe one day, I can have freebies!  🙂  Today, my favorite thing comes in the form of invitations.  Just ask my poor mom and husband.  I visited and revisited a lot of paper stores before choosing my invitations.  Since then, I have found quite a few more online resources that I love.  One of my favorite that is reasonably priced is The Green Kangaroo. TGK does wedding invitations, save-the-dates, programs, place cards, table cards, and menus for weddings, but they also do baby announcements, Christmas cards, and party invites!  You can even build a wedding website that looks like your invitations…talk about consistency!  LOVE IT!  Check out a few of their designs below!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

