Robin & Bob are such a sweet couple.  They waited a long time to get married and allowed me to help make their wedding day, last September, special!  I have worked with brides with a wide range of personalities and styles.  Robin was probably the most laid back bride with which I have ever or will ever work.  Plus…Bob is an Alabama fan!  What could be better?  ROLL TIDE!  

They had a really small and gorgeous wedding ceremony at The Stone Chapel (http://www.stonechapel.com/) in Wake Forest, NC.  The chapel has a beautifully simple sanctuary and a fabulous staff.  It was perfect for the couple!  

The photographer was a close friend who has a beautiful and unique eye for pictures.  She does weddings and family portraits (she has done some of my hubby and I with our family and friends, which are fabulous).  Her pics are displayed below.

The cute guy on the guitar (pictured below) is my amazing husband.  He sings and plays beautifully…I promise that I am not just being biased.  The song the couple chose made the bride (and me) cry!

There are so many other aspects to Robin & Bob’s wedding, so if you have any questions just let me know.

Robin & Bob

