As I think about my talents and loves, so many of them involve the event planning world.  Although I have dabbled in this world for the last 2 years, I have recently made the jump to make it official.  Whitney Turner Event Company is officially open for business.  I plan and direct weddings, events and everything in between. What a crazy adventure!

Everyone says do what you love.  Event planning is absolutely what I love!  I love being creative, unique, organized, elegant and fun.  I think that the events that I plan and direct show these qualities and more.

In the coming weeks, I will be posting pictures and descriptions from some of the events that I have planned in the past 2 years.  These events range in price from $300 to $35,000.  I would love to hear any comments or questions that you might have about these events or your own!

